Hide Sora notification

Try Sora - the student reading app, by OverDrive

Apple App Store
Google Play Store
  Main Nav
Love, Creekwood
Cover of Love, Creekwood
Love, Creekwood
A Simonverse Novella
Borrow Borrow Borrow
New York Times bestseller! Fall in love all over again with the characters from the bestselling Simonverse novels in this highly anticipated epilogue novella. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli, the...
New York Times bestseller! Fall in love all over again with the characters from the bestselling Simonverse novels in this highly anticipated epilogue novella. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli, the...
Available Formats-
  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read
  • Adobe EPUB eBook
Languages:-
Copies-
  • Available:
    1
  • Library copies:
    1

Recommended for you

 

Description-

  • New York Times bestseller! Fall in love all over again with the characters from the bestselling Simonverse novels in this highly anticipated epilogue novella. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli, the movie Love, Simon, and the new Hulu series spin-off, Love, Victor!

    It's been more than a year since Simon and Blue turned their anonymous online flirtation into an IRL relationship, and just a few months since Abby and Leah's unforgettable night at senior prom.

    Now the Creekwood High crew are first years at different colleges, navigating friendship and romance the way their story began—on email.

    Praise for the Simonverse novels: Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda, The Upside of Unrequited, and Leah on the Offbeat:

    "Worthy of Fault in Our Stars–level obsession."—Entertainment Weekly, on Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda

    "Heart-fluttering, honest, and hilarious. I can't stop hugging this book."—Stephanie Perkins, New York Times bestselling author of Anna and the French Kiss, on The Upside of Unrequited

    "Albertalli has a fantastic ear for voice, and it's beautifully on dis­play in Leah's funny, wry, and vulnerable first-person narrative."—ALA Booklist (starred review), on Leah on the Offbeat

About the Author-

  • Becky Albertalli is the number one New York Times bestselling author of William C. Morris Award winner and National Book Award longlist title Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda (now a major motion picture, Love, Simon); The Upside of Unrequited; Leah on the Offbeat; the Simonverse novella Love, Creekwood; What If It's Us (cowritten with Adam Silvera); Yes No Maybe So (cowritten with Aisha Saeed); and most recently, Kate in Waiting. Becky lives with her family in Atlanta. You can visit her online at www.beckyalbertalli.com.

Reviews-

  • Kirkus

    Nineteen-year-old Simon and his boyfriend navigate their first year of college while struggling to maintain their newly long-distance relationship. In this epistolary novella, Simon Spier is at it again--but now, he's at Haverford College, and Blue, his boyfriend of two years, is in New York City. As they settle into their new college lives, Simon and Blue, along with Leah, Nick, Abby, Garrett, and Taylor, keep in touch via email in endearing, occasionally gossipy group threads and poignant private conversations. Infused with Albertalli's signature humor and heart and arranged chronologically (complete with time stamps), topics range from roommates, parties, and classes to identity, agency, and the future. New readers beware: Practically every page contains a spoiler for the preceding novels, including Blue's name and several other characters' queer identities. Unfortunately, the individual characters' voices at times do not feel distinct from one another; nevertheless, fans of the Simonverse will laugh, cry, and swoon over the hilarious and tender exchanges between their favorite characters. The story affirms long-term, long-distance love and friendship, addressing the complicated feelings that come from navigating new environments. Race is never mentioned in this installment; readers of previous books will be aware that the characters are White and Black. Just as sweet--and sadly, just as fleeting--as a pack of Oreos. (Fiction. 12-18)

    COPYRIGHT(2020) Kirkus Reviews, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. (Online Review)

  • Kirkus Reviews

    "Fans of the Simonverse will laugh, cry, and swoon over the hilarious and tender exchanges between their favorite characters. Just as sweet—and sadly, just as fleeting—as a pack of Oreos." — Kirkus Reviews

Title Information+

  • Publisher
    HarperCollins
  • Kindle Book
    Release date:
  • OverDrive Read
    Release date:
  • Adobe EPUB eBook
    Release date:

Digital Rights Information+

  • Copyright Protection (DRM) required by the Publisher may be applied to this title to limit or prohibit printing or copying. File sharing or redistribution is prohibited. Your rights to access this material expire at the end of the lending period. Please see Important Notice about Copyrighted Materials for terms applicable to this content.

You've reached your checkout limit.

Visit your Checkouts page to manage your titles.

Close

You already have this title checked out.

Want to go to your Checkouts?

Close

Recommendation Limit Reached.

You have reached the maximum number of titles you are allowed to recommend at this time. You can recommend up to 3 titles every 1 days.

Close

Sign in to recommend this title.

Recommend this title for your digital library.

Close

Enhanced Details:

Close
Close

Limited availability

Availability can change throughout the month based on the library's budget.

is available for days.

Once playback starts, you have hours to view the title.

Close

Permissions

Close

There are no copies of this issue left to borrow. Please try to borrow this title again when a new issue is released.

Close

The OverDrive Read format of this eBook has professional narration that plays while you read in your browser. Learn more here.

Close

Holds

Total holds:


Close

Restricted

Some format options have been disabled. You may see additional download options outside of this network.

Close

MP3 audiobooks are only supported on macOS 10.6 (Snow Leopard) through 10.14 (Mojave). Learn more about MP3 audiobook support on Macs.

Close

Please update to the latest version of the OverDrive app to stream videos.

Close

Bahrain, Egypt, Hong Kong, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, the Sudan, the Syrian Arab Republic, Tunisia, Turkey, the United Arab Emirates, and Yemen

Close

You've reached your library's checkout limit for digital titles.

To make room for more checkouts, you may be able to return titles from your Checkouts page.

Close

Excessive Checkout Limit Reached.

There have been too many titles checked out and returned by your account within a short period of time.

Try again in several days. If you are still not able to check out titles after 7 days, please contact Support.

Close

You have already checked out this title. To access it, return to your Checkouts page.

Close

This title is not available for your card type. If you think this is an error contact support.

Close

An unexpected error has occurred.

If this problem persists, please contact support.

Close

Close

NOTE: Barnes and Noble® may change this list of devices at any time.

Close
Recommend this title for your digital library
Love, Creekwood
Love, Creekwood
A Simonverse Novella
Becky Albertalli
Optional:
Close
Buy it now
and support our digital library!
Love, Creekwood
Love, Creekwood
A Simonverse Novella
Becky Albertalli
A portion of your purchase goes to support your digital library.
Close
Barnes & Noble Sign In |   Sign In

The first time you select “Send to NOOK,” you will be taken to a Barnes & Noble page to sign into (or create) your NOOK account. You should only have to sign into your NOOK account once to link it to your library account. After this one-time step, periodicals will be automatically sent to your NOOK account when you select "Send to NOOK."

You can read periodicals on any NOOK tablet or in the free NOOK reading app for iOS, Android or Windows 8.

Accept to ContinueCancel

Sora Turbo
Get the app!
Apple App Store
Google Play Store
Brought to you by Township High School District 214, and built with 💕 by OverDrive.
Close

Renewing this title won't extend your lending period. Instead, it will let you borrow the title again immediately after your first lending period expires.

Close

You can't renew this title because there are holds on it. However, you can join the holds list and be notified when it becomes available for you to borrow again.

Close